Cherish  has been in business since 1996.  We are dedicated to exceptional consumer support. 

We want to work with you to enable you to maintain your independence.

 

Cherish Inc. believes you should have the ability to plan and live the life you choose, arrange the support you need, and have the responsibility to accept the benefits and risks for the choices you make. 

You should be able to have as many choices as possible in service provision, scheduling, and direction of your support workers.

 

Self-reliance, consumer satisfaction and quality assurance are important components in the services Cherish offers.

 

Cherish LLC
2506 E. Beltline
(Graysher Shopping Center)

Hibbing, MN  55746

(218) 263-9000


FAX (218) 263-8336

 

URGENT AFTER HOURS CONTACT NUMBER - FOR OUR EXISTING PROGRAM PARTICIPANT EMERGENCIES ONLY
PLEASE CALL OR TEXT (218) 969-5308

 

Cherish Brochure - PDF

 

Cherish Policy and Procedure

 


Co-owner
Accounting
Tracy Soderstrom
tracy@cherished1.co

 


Co-owner
Human Resources
Kim Tyler
kim@cherished1.co

 


Co-owner
Supervisory RN
Nicole Potter

nikki@cherished1.co
 

Photo of Becca
Consumer Services Director / Office Director
Becca Widmer
becca@cherished1.co
Photo of Cassie
245D Program Director
Cassie Bonderson
cassie@cherished1.co
Photo of Tabitha
LSW / Qualified Professional
Tabitha Yuhala
tabitha@cherished1.co
Photo of Alisha
RN / Qualified Professional
Alisha Dickinson
alisha@cherished1.co
Photo of Holly
245 D Program Assistant
Holly Yaroscak
holly@cherished1.co
photo of Wendy
HR Assistant / Billing
Wendy Robinson
wendy@cherished1.co
Photo of Dominique
Timecards / Billing
Dominique LaBarge
cherisheddom@gmail.com
  Photo of Carole
Employee Support / Reception
Carole Nenadich
carole@cherished1.co
     

 

Cherish is all about local community!  We are here to help.

parade

parade parade

Cherish Inc. believes you should have the ability to plan and live the life you choose, arrange the support you need, and have the responsibility to accept the benefits and risks for the choices you make. 

You should be able to have as many choices as possible in service provision, scheduling, and direction of your support workers.

 

Self-reliance, consumer satisfaction and quality assurance are important components in the services Cherish offers.

 

Cherish

PCA - MN UMPI # A709430000

Class A - Professional Home Care Agency License #358721
MN Department of Health Certificate of Registration Home Management Services # 348038
MN DHS Home & Community Based Services License #1068091
MN DHS Independent Living Services #1065629-1SILS

 

State of Minnesota date of incorporation 11/27/1996

 

Minnesota Home Care Bill of Rights

HIPAA

 

cpannel log in: 

 

Cherish Logo & Photos

 

Expense Form